• Block 1Block 1 Officers

    Vice President Abigail Lumpkin, President Henlee NeSmith, Secretary Ellie Mosley, and Reporter Kinley Miller 

    BLock 2Block 2 Officers

    VP Tatiana Velasquez, President Madelyn Romero, Secretary Braylen Freeman, and Reporter Khloe Kelley

    Block 3
    Block 3 Officers

    Vice president Guayner Ramirez, President Justin Hernandez, Secretary Zoey Reece, and Reporter Alexa Howren

    Block 4 Officers

    Vice President Brylee Hulsey, President Dally Atkins, Secretary Neveah Hampton, and Reporter Frankli Ramirez

CES 4-H Club

  • Leader:
    Will Dover


    All fifth grade students will participate in our 4-H Club. 4-H normally meets once a month. 

    What is 4‑H?

    4‑H is delivered by Cooperative Extension—a community of more than 100 public universities across the nation that provides experiences where young people learn by doing. For more than 100 years, 4‑H has welcomed young people of all beliefs and backgrounds, giving kids a voice to express who they are and how they make their lives and communities better.